Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross

10 April 2020 @ 5:30 pm
Cornerstone website

First Station Jesus is Condemned to Die

Second Station Jesus Accepts His Cross

Third Station Jesus Falls for the First Time

Fourth Station Jesus Meets His Afflicted Mother

Fifth Station Simon Helps Jesus Carry His Cross

Sixth Station Veronica Offers Her Veil to Jesus

Seventh Station Jesus Falls for the Second Time

Eighth Station The Women of Jerusalem Weep for Jesus

Ninth Station Jesus Falls for the Third Time

Tenth Station Jesus is Stripped of His Garments

Eleventh Station Jesus is Nailed to the Cross

Twelfth Station Jesus Dies Upon the Cross

Thirteenth Station Jesus is Taken down from the Cross

Fourteenth Station Jesus is Placed in the Sepulchre